These Dave Johnson Photos were taken when he was assigned to the White Hills area of Pepperrell Air Force Base 1953-1955. The following airmen are named: Johnson, Whalen, Farthing, Goldberg, Slaughbaugh, Silva, Malata, Bunyard, and Brewer.

In Headquarters Squadron 64th Air Division (Defense) area at the White Hills on Pepperrell Air Force Base

Bunyard and Johnson

Johnson and Jim Brewer

Click here to visit the next page of photos